top of page

Stop, Focus, Tell Me What I'm Listening To.

So remember I said that music inspires me and gives me ideas and insights for what my short film is going to be about? Well, I have compiled a list of a few of these fantastic songs. Maybe they ignite an idea for you, maybe a vision comes to your head, or perhaps you just want to jam. Regardless, these songs are helping me come to a conclusive concept for my film intro. What do they do for you?

- Technicolour Beat by Oh Wonder

- Foreign Fields by Kacy Hill

- Hunger Of The Pine by alt-J*

- Ciudad by St. Sleep

- Small Things by Ben Howard

- Cough Syrup by Young the Giant

- Drowing by Banks

- Undisclosed Desires by Muse*

- Electric Love by BORNS

- Everyone I Know by K.Flay*

- Queen of Peace by Florence + The Machine*

*= Artist that has a wide collection of FANTASTIC songs, give them a listen, all of their songs are fantastic and musical feats in my opinion.


 Recent   
 Posts  
bottom of page